The Library Board of Trustees, serving in an advisory capacity, meets in the library conference room at 4:00 pm on the third Thursday of every other month. The public is invited to attend.

Lisa Nielson, Chair
Khristen Mears, Vice Chair
Meika T Imes
Brent S Ward
Glenn David Joyner
Jane S McAllister
Teresa J Bivins

View the library trustees bylaws here.

Interested in becoming a Board of Trustees Member? Apply in the Library Board of Trustees Application Link.

Access to the Library Board of Trustees Agendas and Minutes Link.