2016 Employee Service Awards

Commissioners Terry Renegar, Mark Jones and Richard Poindexter present Employee Service Awards to County employees


5 Years of Service

Rhonda Mock, Matthew Seats, Alisha Uribe, Melissa Marion, Tonya Hutchens

*Not Pictured: Justin Baker, Edwin Brockwell, William Byrd, Anthony Leftwich, 
Emmett Page, Tracy Veach


10 Years of Service

Yadira Mena, Lorri Hayes, Runella Hayes, Beverly McDaniel, Kimberly Hefner, Michael Linville,
Crystal Meadows, Christy Forrest, Carl Reavis, Rogelio Mojica,
Steve Adams, Gerald Zickmund, Jeff Allen

*Not Pictured: Del Cooper, Wesley Martin, Jon Telinger, Susan Williams


15 Years of Service

Brent Crotts, Brian Whitley, Terry Smith, Kimberly Shuskey, Brent Shoaf

*Not Pictured: Sarah Cook


20 Years of Service

Melissa Spry, Melissa Hill, Julie Phelps, Ellen Newman, Phil Rucker, Jackie Allgood

*Not Pictured: Bobby Robbins


25 Years of Service

John Parker, Ina Beavers, Kirk Dickens, Karen Robertson